About TCW

Composition of the Commission

Office of the Commission

Activities of the Commission

Statistical Overview


Highlights of Success Stories

Our Publications & Studies

Library of the Commission


  Complain through e-mail

Photo Album

  Act and Rules Relating to Women
  Welfare Scheme for Women
  SPIO under RTI Act,2005
  Contact Us
  NIC Mail


Photo Album

   Poorna Shakti Kendra Tripura
    Poorna Shakti Kendra (PSK) Staff, Agartala. From Left to Right: Mr. Dipak Sakar, VC, Mrs. Rupa Deb (ST, BCFC), Mrs. Antu Roy (BC, BCFC), Mr. Jiban Deb Barma (DC, DCFC), Mrs. Shilpi Sur (DEO, DCFC), Miss Madhumita Saha, (ST, DCFC), and Mr. Soumyajit Das (DEO, DCFC).
Poorna Shakti Kendra and Tripura Commission for Women
    From Left to Right: Ms. Rupa Deb (ST, BCFC), Ms. Antu Roy (BC, BCFC), Mr. Soumyajit Das (DEO, DCFC), Mrs. Poornima Roy (Chairperson, TCW), Mrs. Tulsi Debbarma (member, TCW), Mr. Jiban Deb Barma (DC, DCFC), Mrs. Nandita Guha (member, TCW), Ms. Aparna De (Member Secretary, TCW), Miss Madhumita Saha (ST, DCFC), Mrs. Shilpi Sur (DEO, DCFC), and Mr. Dipak Sarkar (VC, Fatikchhera)



Content maintained by Tripura Commission for Women , Melarmath, Agartala, Tripura (W), Ph : 0381 232 3355
Hosted by National Informatics Centre Email : sio-trpr[at]nic[dot]in